Attention! Indian Railway Passengers, Northern Railway will Run 25 Pairs of Unreserved Express Trains

Indian Railway Passengers

Indian Railway Passengers: With the effect of the second wave of Corona subsiding, the closed trains have started operating. At the same time, Northern Railway has decided to run unreserved mail/express trains from July 1. There are about 25 pairs of vehicles in it. Kultar Singh, Public Relations Officer of Northern Railway gave this information. Apart from this, Singh said that it is still not allowed to go on the platform without a ticket.

Trains are running on these routes

you can see in the list below which train is going to run on which route. With this, you can plan to go anywhere.

Passengers traveling on Pratapgarh, Lucknow, Varanasi, Faizabad, Bareilly, Kanpur, Delhi, Moradabad, Saharanpur, Rohtak, Ghaziabad, Ludhiana, Amritsar, Pathankot, Ambala routes will be benefited by the operation of these reserved Mail/Express trains.

Also, Read This: LPG Price Today: Shock to Common Man, Gas Cylinder Becomes Costlier by Rs 25.50, Check New Price

Railways are adding additional coaches in 13 pairs of special trains

Let us inform you that in view of the convenience of railway passengers, Indian Railways has decided to change the coaching structure to 15 pairs of special trains. Due to the demand of passengers in 13 pairs of special trains, it has been decided to add additional coaches temporarily. At the same time, it has been decided to permanently remove the extra coaches in two pairs of special trains. According to Pankaj Kumar Singh, spokesperson of North Eastern Railway, all these 15 pairs of trains operate between major cities of states like Maharashtra (Mumbai), Gujarat, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, West Bengal, Kerala, Karnataka, Bihar, Jammu, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, etc. . These mainly include all weekly, bi-weekly and tri-weekly trains.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *