SRH vs RCB Dream 11 Team-Prediction: Who doesn’t give a chance to the team, see the full list here


SRH vs RCB Dream 11 Team-Prediction: Which player to bet on and who is the real match-winner in today’s match? Read here the strengths and weaknesses of both teams.

Will captain Virat Kohli’s dream of winning the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) title be fulfilled this time. Today, Virat’s team will hit the ground with a new hope. In the first match today, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will face Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH). Both teams have explosive batsmen who can turn the match on their own. Already Virat’s team is full of big players. And now Aaron Finch has also arrived. Expectations are also high from young opener Devdutt Padiikkal. On the other hand, Warner has won the Orange Cap in the tournament three times and under his captaincy the team became the champion in 2016. Warner and Johnny Bairstow are one of the most dangerous opening pairs of the tournament.

Sunrisers Strength

Last season, the pair shared a record (IPL) runs for the first wicket against RCB. They would like to keep that rhythm here. Sunrisers have great batsmen like Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mitchell Marsh, and Fabian Allen. The RCB team, which finished last in the previous season, seems to be quite balanced this season but their assessment will be on the field. For Sunrisers, lower-order batting may be a weak link. The franchise has relied on young batsmen like Virat Singh, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, and Abdul Samad and it is expected that any of these players will do well in the middle order.

RCB strength

RCB also has a good option in spin bowling. Leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal will again be the key, supported by experienced bowlers like Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Adam Jampa, and Moin Ali. RCB had lost a lot of runs in the last over last season and the team tried to end that weak link. Taxes The franchise has included South Africa all-rounder Chris Maurice in the team.

Read This Also: Suresh Raina first player to score 5000 runs in IPL

Dream 11 Team SRH Vs RCB:
Virat Kohli (Captain), Rashid Khan, Johnny Bairstow, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Devadatta Padikkal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammad Navi, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Sandeep Sharma

Players of both teams

Sunrisers Hyderabad:
 David Warner (Captain ), Johnny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Srivats Goswami, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Ridhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Michelle Marsh, Abhishek Sharma, B Sandeep, Sanjay Yadav, Fabian Allen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khalil Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi.

RCB: Aaron Finch, Devadatta Padikkal, Parthiv Patel, Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Mann, Shivam Dubey, Chris Maurice, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Jampa, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Josh Phillip, Pawan Negi, Pawan Deshpande, Mohammad Siraj, Umesh Yadav.